Willunga High School, Main Rd, Willunga SA 5172

Essential Service — Open Every Saturday — 8am til 12 noon


Our working documents

OUR ABN – 63 430 965 171

Our Current Board of Management

Pip Forrester (Community Member) – Chair

Vicki Osland (Community Member) – Deputy Chair

Chelsea Holmes – Treasurer

Glenn Fitzpatrick (Stallholder representative)

Di Bickford (Stallholder representative)

Catriona Byrne (Stallholder representative)

Megan Sherry (Stallholder representative)

Michael Taylor (Community Member)

Yvette van Berkel (Community Member)

Rob Kolencik (Stallholder Representative)

Our Staff Members:

Jenni Mitton – General Manager

Richard Bennett – Operations Manager

Linda Corbett – Finance & Administration

Heather Williams, Solomon Laing, Ben West, Geri Malone – Market day casuals

Stay up to date on the latest market news