Willunga High School, Main Rd, Willunga SA 5172

Open Every Saturday — 8am til 12 noon

AGM 2023

AGM 2023

The Willunga Farmers Market board for 2023 / 2024 is as follows;

Community Representatives;

  • Vicki Osland
  • Chelsea Holmes
  • Samantha Marchetti
  • Yvette van Berkel

Stallholder Representatives;

  • Tom Bradman – Nomad Farms
  • Jim Casey – Little Foods
  • Rob Kolencik – Piccolo Espresso
  • Catriona Byrne – Feather & Peck
  • Diana Bickford – Bickleigh Vale Farm

    Our audited financial reports were presented at the meeting by our Treasurer Chelsea Holmes, along with reports from Chair, Pip Forrester and Market Manager, Richard Bennett.  As always, should you have any questions or feedback we welcome you to contact us via [email protected]

    Stay up to date on the latest market news